Meet Our Team

Dave Walczak

Realtor Dave Walczak

Licensed in the 70's Dave has sure made a name for himself, earning him top...
  • (989) 313-1200
  • dave@hallmarkrealestate.com
Alana Walczak

Realtor Alana Walczak

Originally licensed in 1990 then again in 2013, Alana became an Associate...
  • (989) 313-1990
  • alana@hallmarkrealestate.com
Pam Walczak

Realtor Pam Walczak

Licensed in 2000, Pamela has worked full time as a salesperson while raising...
  • (989) 737-7627
  • pamela@hallmarkrealestate.com
Brian Saha

Realtor Brian Saha

Brian Saha is a licensed Realtor in the State of Michigan. He has 18 years...
  • 989-239-3075
  • brian@hallmarkrealestate.com
Joel Janz

Realtor Joel Janz

I was first introduced to real estate as a high school senior working co-op in...
  • (989) 697-0697
  • joel@hallmarkrealestate.com
Jonda Rybkowski

Realtor Jonda Rybkowski

Information coming soon!
  • (989) 233-9802
  • jonda@hallmarkrealestate.com
Tracey Bejcek

Realtor Tracey Bejcek

Licensed in 2016, Tracey is new to the business, but after she started with...
  • (989) 737-8885
  • tracey@hallmarkrealestate.com

Address

Our Office
3756 N. Huron Road,
Pinconning, MI, 48650

Contact Info

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: (989) 879-6000

Toll Free: (800) 742-3504

Fax: (989) 879-6800